268 State Highway 7 Sidney, NY 13838
DISPLAY LOT: 168 Delaware Ave Sidney, NY 13838

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Sidney, NY

Butler Auto Sales
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
May 5, 2022,
I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she's busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking him than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: Email:sheilabratton354@gmail.com WhatsApp:+ 1(510)224-4372
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
May 3, 2022,
The whole experience was great for it being my 1st time. Great customer service and professionalism. Very happy and satisfied knowing I'm in a safe car with my son.
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Apr 7, 2022,
Had a pleasant time looking for a new to us vehicle. We were greeted as soon as we arrived. Salesman was not pushy at all. Let us walk the lot and investigate. Love that vehicles were all open and available to check out without having to find salesman and get keys for each one. Found a car we liked but did not commit to. We were given the Carfax report and other information beforehand so we could make an intelligent decision.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Apr 5, 2022,
great group of people owner is the best that I have had with the car that I have had and work hard and fast to get u in to a car
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Mar 30, 2022,
I bought my second car today from Butler auto sales. Karl was great both times. Also when I had an issue within the 1st few hours of having the car Brandon from service was great with dealing with the issue and fixing the problem. I will definitely have butlers do all service on my car and also buy future vehicles from them.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Mar 10, 2022,
Professionalism & brand new building. Lots of open space and looks beautiful when the sun shines through.
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Mar 8, 2022,
I invested $500 with Mrs Kimberly Louis and made $6500 within 5 days, Investment pay faster than hardworking. Every rich man you see today invested, it's not just their hardworking that makes them who they are today. So don't let someone else opinion stop you from investing on binary option trading. Start building your future and the future of your generations today Contact her now on Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18605563122
Facebook
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Mar 8, 2022,
Today I just bought my first car which was a 2016 Hyundai Elantra from Karl Higgins at Butler's Auto Sales. He was very respectable, curtosy, and he took his time explaining all the paperwork to me thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Butler's Auto Sales in Sidney NY. Not only that the dealership was very clean, roomy, and comfortable.
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Feb 28, 2022,
The nicest people to work with! Tyler was so nice and easy to work with to get my car serviced. Even just only interacting with people they were so kind. The building is beautiful inside!! They even kindly washed my car for me after it was serviced!
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Feb 28, 2022,
The nicest people to work with! Tyler was so nice and easy to work with to get my car serviced. Even just only interacting with people they were so kind. The building is beautiful inside!! They even kindly washed my car for me after it was serviced!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Feb 20, 2022,
Good service good people
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Jan 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 23, 2021,
Recently got my new to me car there and I love it. Phil made things so easy for my and definitely had amazing customer service.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 14, 2021,
Fast, friendly service. I would reccomend getting a vehicle from them.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 11, 2021,
Brandon was extremely helpful with helping me choose a vehicle as well as make sure everything worked out when a part needed fixing. he stayed in touch and kept me notified at all turns
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 11, 2021,
great exsperience
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 9, 2021,
Thanks to Brandan and Todd for a pleasant car buying experience.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Dec 3, 2021,
excelent servicedennis grant
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 30, 2021,
Wonderful customer service. Brandan was excellent in showing vehicles that i might be interested in and had knowledge of each one. No pressure sales. Very friendly and efficient with paperwork. Definately would recommend anyone seeking a newer vehicle to try Butler Auto Sales.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 29, 2021,
As always Brandon Collins is a great salesman
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 24, 2021,
Awesome 👍
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 19, 2021,
Amazing customer service, Brandon was very helpful, enjoyable experiance at Butler Auto
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 19, 2021,
Friendly staff. Very helpful. They made buying a car a breeze.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 9, 2021,
very professional, great attitude. and no hidden fees !!!
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Nov 3, 2021,
I Received a car today from Butler. Brandon was very efficient and and friendly. I also spoke with Todd who was great as well. I would recommend Butler Auto
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Oct 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Oct 4, 2021,
Just bought Subaru Forester. Brandan was awesome at explaining everything about the car. The whole team make you feel at home. Will tell friends and family about how they are. Good luck in your new building
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Sep 22, 2021,
Google Maps
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
6075631522
Sep 6, 2021,
Philip was absolutely amazing to work with. Very helpful with finding the perfect car for me, and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process.
Butler Auto Sales Butler Auto Sales
★★★★★
166 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us